KPPC Board of Directors

In accordance with the provisions of Kentucky Revised Statute (KRS) 224.46-315 [PDF, 12KB], KPPC is governed by a board of directors that represent various facets of Kentucky state and local government, industry, agriculture, higher education, environmental protection and the community at large. Members are appointed by the Kentucky Governor and serve terms as outlined in Subsection 2 of KRS 224.46-315. [PDF, 12KB]

Mr. Scott Kirkpatrick
Environmental Engineering




john-clayMr. John Clay, Sr.
At-Large Agricultural Producer




Mr. George (Joey) Harris
Industrial Community




steve-daleMr. Steve Dale
Environmental Protection




Dr. John Usher, Acting Dean
J.B. Speed School of Engineering
University of Louisville

Mr. Darrell Link
At-Large Public




aaron-keatleyMr. Aaron Keatley
Kentucky Energy and
Environment Cabinet
Kentucky Division of
Compliance Assistance



BOD-Christensen-jpgMr. Claude Christensen
Local Government
Mayor of Sadieville, KY




dave-pedigoMr. David Pedigo
At-Large Industrial Facility
Akebono USA




Dr. Larry Halloway, Interim Dean
College of Engineering
University of Kentucky